Staff

Student Development Services Professional Staff

Barbara Brown Herman, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean of Student Development
b.herman@tcu.edu

Kay Higgins, Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Student Development, Director of Parent & Family Programs
k.higgins@tcu.edu

Stefan Altheide, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Student Development
s.altheide@tcu.edu

Rosangela Boyd, Ph.D.
Director, Service Learning
r.boyd@tcu.edu

Vanessa Roberts Bryan, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean of Student Development
v.r.bryan@tcu.edu

Deepti Chadee, M.Ed.
Director, Senior Year Experience
deepti.chadee@tcu.edu

Jasmin Chung, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, First Year Experience
j.chung@tcu.edu

Keri Cyr, M.Ed.
Interim Assistant Dean of Student Development, Director of Student Success
k.n.cyr@tcu.edu

Philip Dodd, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, TCU Leadership Center
philip.dodd@tcu.edu

Tyler Fisher, M.Ed.
Director, TCU Leadership Center
tyler.fisher@tcu.edu

Janette Hudson
Administrative Assistant
janette.hudson@tcu.edu

Reggie Jennings, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Student Development

Lindsay Throne Knight, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, TCU Leadership Center
lindsay.knight@tcu.edu

Brian McDermott, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, First Year Experience
b.mcdermott@tcu.edu

Tara McWhorter, M.Ed.
Director, First Year Experience
tara.mcwhorter@tcu.edu

Laura M. Shaw, M.Ed.
Operations Manager
laura.shaw@tcu.edu

Dede Williams Vann, MBA
Director, Student Organizations Learning & Development
d.williams@tcu.edu

Brianne Varela, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Sophomore & Junior Year Experience
brianne.orr@tcu.edu

Kate Weyenberg, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Student Development
kate.weyenberg@tcu.edu

Erin Wilson, M.Ed.
Associate Director, Community Engagement
erin.wilson@tcu.edu

Marit Winborn, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Community Engagement
m.winborn@tcu.edu