Directory

Are you an ALLY?

If you are an ally and would like your information in the ALLIES faculty & staff directory, please click the link below and complete the form. Your information will be verified and then published in the directory.

Complete the form here: https://orgsync.com/36800/forms/89543

Since OrgSync now uses Single Sign On, we require that you log in with your TCU user name and password (same info used for your TCU email or my.tcu.edu) to verify your identify. 

Looking for an ALLY? Scroll through the individuals below listed alphabetically by College/Division or use the FIND function on your computer to find people by name, location, or keyword. Press CRTL & F on a PC or COMMAND F on a Mac.

AddRan College of Liberal Arts

Dave Aftandilian-    d.aftandilian@tcu.edu
Jeremy Albers-    j.albers@tcu.edu, History Department
Ariane Balizet-    a.balizet@tcu.edu, Reed Hall 321
Tim Ballingall-    t.ballingall@tcu.edu
Jodi Campbell-    j.campbell@tcu.edu
Rachel Chapman-    r.chapman@tcu.edu
Ashley Coles-    a.coles@tcu.edu, Scharbauer 2004H
David Colon-    david.colon@tcu.edu, Reed Hall, 414A
Mark Dennis-    m.dennis@tcu.edu, Beasley Hall 309
Brie Susan Diamond-    b.diamond@tcu.edu, Scharbauer 4207
Patricia Duncan-    p.duncan@tcu.edu, Department of Religion, Beasley 306
J. Sage Elwell-    sage.elwell@tcu.edu, Beasley Hall
Saffyre Falkenberg-    s.falkenberg@tcu.edu
Emily Farris-    e.farris@tcu.edu, Scharbauer Hall 2007
Theresa Gaul-    t.gaul@tcu.edu, Reed Hall
Kurk Gayle-   k.gayle@tcu.edu, ENFL/IEP Office, Rickel 244
Ann George-    a.george@tcu.edu
Mayra Guardiola-    mayra.guardiola@tcu.edu
Jason Helms-    jason.helms@tcu.edu, Reed 317c
Jack Hill-    j.hill@tcu.edu, Beasley Hall
Jackie Hoermann-    j.hoermann@tcu.edu, English Department, Reed 402
Charlotte Hogg-    c.hogg@tcu.edu, Reed 323 (English Department)
Ashley Hughes-    ashely.hughes@tcu.edu
Linda K. Hughes-    l.hughes@tcu.edu, Reed Hall
Sara Kelm-    s.kelm@tcu.edu
Todd Kerstetter-    t.kerstetter@tcu.edu, 326 Reed Hall
Nadia Lahutsky-    n.lahutsky@tcu.edu, Beasley 204, Religion Department
Alex Lemon-    a.r.lemon@tcu.edu, Reed Hall
Brad E. Lucas-    b.e.lucas2@tcu.edu
Stacie McCormick-    s.mccormick@tcu.edu, Reed Hall 414C
Celeste R. Menchaca-    c.menchaca@tcu.edu
Angela Moore-    a.k.moore@tcu.edu
Joddy Murray-    j.murray@tcu.edu
Claire Sanders-    c.sanders@tcu.edu, Reed Hall 134
Kathryn Sederberg-    k.sederberg@tcu.edu, Scharbauer 3204
Karen Steele-    k.steele@tcu.edu
Stacey Theisen-    s.theisen@tcu.edu
Robin Ann Wright-    r.wright@tcu.edu, Scharbauer Hall
Wilton S. Wright-    wilton.wright@tcu.edu, English Dept Reed 402
Kaleigh Wyrick-    kaleigh.wyrick@tcu.edu, Rees-Jones 217

Bob Schieffer College of Communication

Richard Allen-    r.allen@tcu.edu, Moudy Building
Jacqueline Lambiase-    j.lambiase@tcu.edu, Moudy Building South
Wendy Macias-    w.macias@tcu.edu, Moudy Building South
R. Colin Tait-    r.c.tait@tcu.edu

College of Education

Katie Beauleiu-    k.beauleiu@tcu.edu
Carrie Ann Finck-    carrie.finck@tcu.edu
Jennifer Fletcher-    j.l.fletcher@tcu.edu
Jill Gerloff-    jill.gerloff@tcu.edu
Christi Grudier-    christi.grudier@tcu.edu
Jordan MacAskill-    j.e.macaskill@tcu.edu
Karrabi Malin-    k.malin@tcu.edu
Cynthia Montes-    c.montes@tcu.edu
Jenny Moore- jenny.moore@tcu.edu, Bailey 305
Alan Ramirez-    alan.ramirez@tcu.edu
Elizabeth Rosales-    e.rosales@tcu.edu
Alexandra Terzo-    a.n.terzo@tcu.edu
Frank Thomas-    f.thomas@tcu.edu, Bailey 306
EJ Vernon-    e.j.vernon@tcu.edu

College of Fine Arts

Stephanie Bailey-    s.bailey2@tcu.edu, interior design, design and fashion
Martin Blessinger-    m.blessinger@tcu.edu, Jarvis 313
Stuart Cheney-    s.cheney@tcu.edu
Carrie Conditt-    c.conditt@tcu.edu
Jennifer Engler-    j.engler@tcu.edu
Roma Flowers-    r.a.flowers@tcu.edu, Erma Lowe Hall (Dance Bldg.)
Sally Fortenberry-    s.fortenberry@tcu.edu
Jessica Fripp-    j.fripp@tcu.edu, 223 North Moudy
Adam Fung-    adam.fung@tcu.edu, Moudy North 206
Courtney Hendrix-    c.e.hendrix@tcu.edu
Nina Martin-    nina.martin@tcu.edu, 220 Erma Lowe Hall (dance building)
Adam McKinney-    adam.mckinney@tcu.edu
Kristen Queen-    k.queen@tcu.edu, Jarvis Hall, Room 300A
Donna Smolik-    d.smolik@tcu.edu
Amy Stewart-    a.b.stewart@tcu.edu
Jessica Zeller-    j.zeller@tcu.edu, Erma Lowe Hall, Room 221

College of Science & Engineering

Victoria Bennett-    v.bennett@tcu.edu
Matt Hale-    m.c.hale@tcu.edu, Biology department
Phil Hartman-    p.hartman@tcu.edu
Mike Harville-    m.harville@tcu.edu
Emily Herzig-    e.herzig@tcu.edu
Christopher Holland-    c.holland@tcu.edu
Marlo Jeffries-    m.jeffries@tcu.edu, WIN 521
Becky Johnson-    becky.johnson@tcu.edu
Clark Jones-    c.jones2@tcu.edu, Sid Rich 317
Dennis Ledis-    d.ledis@tcu.edu, Tucker Technology Center, Office 306
Rhiannon Mayne-    r.g.mayne@tcu.edu, Mezzanine floor in Sid Richardson (M16)
Tamie Morgan-    tamie.morgan@tcu.edu, 2950 W. Bowie Fort Worth, Tx 76119
Allison Owen-    a.owen@tcu.edu, Tucker Technology
Ken Richardson-    k.richardson@tcu.edu
Dick Rinewalt-    d.rinewalt@tcu.edu
Michael Slattery-    m.slattery@tcu.edu

Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Nada Elias-Lambert-    n.eliaslambert@tcu.edu, Social Work Department, Bass Building 2nd floor
Phil Esposito-    p.esposito@tcu.edu, Rickel Building
Melissa Garza-    m.m.garza@tcu.edu
Lynn Jackson-    Lynn.Jackson@tcu.edu, Bass 2127
Jennifer Martin-    j.l.martin3@tcu.edu, Social Work Department, 2133 Bass
Tee Tyler-    t.tyler@tcu.edu

Neeley School of Business

Danyelle Ackall-    d.ackall@tcu.edu, Rogers 161A
Tyson Browning-    t.browning@tcu.edu
Brad Harris-    brad.harris@tcu.edu
Lynn Muller-    l.muller@tcu.edu
Mark Muller-    m.muller@tcu.edu
Lin Nelson-    lin.nelson@tcu.edu
Ray Pfeiffer-    r.pfeiffer@tcu.edu
Hettie Richardson-    h.richardson@tcu.edu
Abbie Shipp-    a.shipp@tcu.edu, 368 Dan Rogers Hall
Gregory Stephens-    g.stephens@tcu.edu
Jeff Waite-    j.waite@tcu.edu
Patricia Walters-    p.walters1@tcu.edu
Eric Yorkston-    e.yorkston@tcu.edu

Other Academic Departments

Christian Briones-    cbriones2@tcu.edu, Facility Services, 2901 Sandage Ave
Leah Carnahan-    l.carnahan@tcu.edu, Jarvis 124
Ashley Edwards-    ashley.edwards@tcu.edu, Center for Academic Services, Sadler Hall
Kerrie Meister-    k.l.conover@tcu.edu, Koehler Center for Teaching Excellence
Cameron Navarro-    c.navarro@tcu.edu, Brite Divinity, Harrison 101
Lauren Nixon-    l.e.nixon@tcu.edu, Chancellor’s Office, Sadler Hall
Joanna Schmidt-    joanna.shmidt@tcu.edu, Koehler Center for Teaching Excellence
David Stein-    david.stein@tcu.edu, Admissions, Mary Wright Admission Center 126
Daniel Terry-    d.terry@tcu.edu, ePortfolio, Rees-Jones Hall
Nino Testa-    n.testa@tcu.edu, University Programs, Women & Gender Studies, 218 Rees-Jones Hall
Wendy Williams-    w.s.williams@tcu.edu, Honors College, Scharbauer Hall 3018C

Student Affairs
Rickel Building

Yvonne Giovanis-    y.giovanis@tcu.edu
Brad Stewart-    b.stewart@tcu.edu

Jarvis Hall

Roxana Aguirre-    r.aguirre@tcu.edu, Jarvis Hall 220
Todd Boling-    t.boling@tcu.edu, The Office of Religious & Spiritual Life
April Brown-    a.e.brown3@tcu.edu
Timeka Gordon-    timeka.gordon@tcu.edu, Jarvis Hall Suite 205
Jamartae Jackson-    j.j.jackson@tcu.edu
Angela Kaufman-    a.kaufman@tcu.edu, RSL Offices in Jarvis Hall
Brit Luby-    b.luby@tcu.edu
Jill Whitfield-    j.whitfield@tcu.edu, Jarvis Hall Office or Moudy South 2nd Floor Ad Lab Office

Samuelson Ground Floor

Alex Auerbach-    a.auerbach@tcu.edu, CMHC
Bianca Newton-    b.a.newton@tcu.edu, Samuelson 007 (Garden Level)
Amanda Swartz-    a.swartz@tcu.edu, Counseling and Mental Health Center
Linda Wolszon-    l.wolszon@tcu.edu, Counseling & Mental Health Center

Brown-Lupton University Union

Vanessa Roberts Bryan-    v.r.bryan@tcu.edu
Rosangela Boyd-    r.boyd@tcu.edu
Keri Cyr-    k.n.cyr@tcu.edu, Brown-Lupton University Union, 2nd Floor
Philip Dodd-    philip.dodd@tcu.edu, Student Development Services – BLUU
Chuck Dunning-    c.dunning@tcu.edu, BLUU 2003
Eric Ekwueme-    eric.ekwueme@tcu.edu
Barbara Brown Herman-    b.herman@tcu.edu, Student Development Services, 2nd Floor
Kay Higgins-    k.higgins@tcu.edu, Brown-Lupton University Union, 2nd Floor
Lindsay Knight-    lindsay.knight@tcu.edu, Student Development Services
Trung Nguyen-    trung.nguyen@tcu.edu, Student Development Services, BLUU 2003
Ebony Rose-    e.rose@tcu.edu, BLUU 2003
Laura Shaw-    laura.shaw@tcu.edu, BLUU, 2nd Floor
Brooke Shuman-    b.shuman@tcu.edu

RSS What2Do@TCUEvents – What2Do@TCU

SEE MORE EVENTS ON WHAT2DO@TCU