Are you an ALLY?

If you are an ally and would like your information in the ALLIES faculty & staff directory, please click the link below and complete the form. Your information will be verified and then published in the directory.

Complete the form here:

Since OrgSync now uses Single Sign On, we require that you log in with your TCU user name and password (same info used for your TCU email or to verify your identify. 

Looking for an ALLY? Scroll through the individuals below listed alphabetically by College/Division or use the FIND function on your computer to find people by name, location, or keyword. Press CRTL & F on a PC or COMMAND F on a Mac.

AddRan College of Liberal Arts

Dave Aftandilian-
Jeremy Albers-, History Department
Ariane Balizet-, Reed Hall 321
Tim Ballingall-
Jodi Campbell-
Rachel Chapman-
Ashley Coles-, Scharbauer 2004H
David Colon-, Reed Hall, 414A
Mark Dennis-, Beasley Hall 309
Brie Susan Diamond-, Scharbauer 4207
Patricia Duncan-, Department of Religion, Beasley 306
J. Sage Elwell-, Beasley Hall
Saffyre Falkenberg-
Emily Farris-, Scharbauer Hall 2007
Theresa Gaul-, Reed Hall
Kurk Gayle-, ENFL/IEP Office, Rickel 244
Ann George-
Mayra Guardiola-
Jason Helms-, Reed 317c
Jack Hill-, Beasley Hall
Jackie Hoermann-, English Department, Reed 402
Charlotte Hogg-, Reed 323 (English Department)
Ashley Hughes-
Linda K. Hughes-, Reed Hall
Sara Kelm-
Todd Kerstetter-, 326 Reed Hall
Nadia Lahutsky-, Beasley 204, Religion Department
Alex Lemon-, Reed Hall
Brad E. Lucas-
Stacie McCormick-, Reed Hall 414C
Celeste R. Menchaca-
Angela Moore-
Joddy Murray-
Claire Sanders-, Reed Hall 134
Kathryn Sederberg-, Scharbauer 3204
Rebecca Sharpless-, Reed 329
Karen Steele-
Stacey Theisen-
Robin Ann Wright-, Scharbauer Hall
Wilton S. Wright-, English Dept Reed 402
Kaleigh Wyrick-, Rees-Jones 217
Amina Zarrugh-

Bob Schieffer College of Communication

Richard Allen-, Moudy Building
Nancy A. Davis-, Moudy South 211
Jacqueline Lambiase-, Moudy Building South
Wendy Macias-, Moudy Building South
R. Colin Tait-

College of Education

Katie Beauleiu-
Carrie Ann Finck-
Jennifer Fletcher-
Jill Gerloff-
Christi Grudier-
Jordan MacAskill-
Karrabi Malin-
Cynthia Montes-
Jenny Moore-, Bailey 305
Steve Przymus-, Palko 328
Alan Ramirez-
Elizabeth Rosales-
Alexandra Terzo-
Frank Thomas-, Bailey 306
EJ Vernon-

College of Fine Arts

Stephanie Bailey-, interior design, design and fashion
Martin Blessinger-, Jarvis 313
Stuart Cheney-
Carrie Conditt-
Susan Douglas Roberts-, Erma Lowe Hall 212
Jennifer Engler-
Roma Flowers-, Erma Lowe Hall (Dance Bldg.)
Sally Fortenberry-
Jessica Fripp-, 223 North Moudy
Adam Fung-, Moudy North 206
Courtney Hendrix-
Nina Martin-, 220 Erma Lowe Hall (dance building)
Adam McKinney-
Kristen Queen-, Jarvis Hall, Room 300A
Donna Smolik-
Amy Stewart-
Jessica Zeller-, Erma Lowe Hall, Room 221

College of Science & Engineering

Victoria Bennett-
Matt Hale-, Biology department
Phil Hartman-
Mike Harville-
Emily Herzig-
Christopher Holland-
Marlo Jeffries-, WIN 521
Becky Johnson-
Clark Jones-, Sid Rich 317
Dennis Ledis-, Tucker Technology Center, Office 306
Rhiannon Mayne-, Mezzanine floor in Sid Richardson (M16)
Tamie Morgan-, 2950 W. Bowie Fort Worth, Tx 76119
Allison Owen-, Tucker Technology
Ken Richardson-
Dick Rinewalt-
Michael Slattery-
Drew Tomlin-, Tucker Technology Center 312

Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Nada Elias-Lambert-, Social Work Department, Bass Building 2nd floor
Amanda Duvall-, Bass 2125
Phil Esposito-, Rickel Building
Melissa Garza-
Lynn Jackson-, Bass 2127
Jennifer Martin-, Social Work Department, 2133 Bass
Tee Tyler-

Neeley School of Business

Danyelle Ackall-, Rogers 161A
Tyson Browning-
Brad Harris-
Lynn Muller-
Mark Muller-
Lin Nelson-
Ray Pfeiffer-
Hettie Richardson-
Abbie Shipp-, 368 Dan Rogers Hall
Gregory Stephens-
Jeff Waite-
Mary Waller-, TOC-A 202
Patricia Walters-
Eric Yorkston-

Other Departments

Christian Briones-, Facility Services, 2901 Sandage Ave
Leah Carnahan-, Title IX, Jarvis 124
Ashley Edwards-, Center for Academic Services, Sadler Hall
Justine Grace-, John V. Roach Honors College, Scharbauer Hall 1016
Lynn Irving Herrera-, John V. Roach Honors College, Scharbauer 1016G
Mariam MacGregor-, Human Resources
Kerrie Meister-, Koehler Center for Teaching Excellence
Cameron Navarro-, Brite Divinity, Harrison 101
Lauren Nixon-, Chancellor’s Office, Sadler Hall
Joanna Schmidt-, Koehler Center for Teaching Excellence
Brooke Shuman-, Alumni Relations
David Stein-, Admissions, Mary Wright Admission Center 126
Daniel Terry-, ePortfolio, Rees-Jones Hall
Nino Testa-, Women & Gender Studies, 218 Rees-Jones Hall
Wendy Williams-, Honors College, Scharbauer Hall 3018C

Student Affairs
Rickel Building

Yvonne Giovanis-
Brad Stewart-

Jarvis Hall

Roxana Aguirre-, Jarvis Hall 220
Todd Boling-, The Office of Religious & Spiritual Life
April Brown-
Timeka Gordon-, Jarvis Hall Suite 205
Jamartae Jackson-
Mark Kamimura-Jimenez-, Jarvis Hall 218
Angela Kaufman-, RSL Offices in Jarvis Hall
Brit Luby-
Jill Whitfield-, Jarvis Hall Office or Moudy South 2nd Floor Ad Lab Office

Samuelson Ground Floor

Alex Auerbach-, CMHC
Bianca Newton-, Samuelson 007 (Garden Level)
Amanda Swartz-, Counseling and Mental Health Center
Linda Wolszon-, Counseling & Mental Health Center

Brown-Lupton University Union

Vanessa Roberts Bryan-
Rosangela Boyd-
Keri Cyr-, Brown-Lupton University Union, 2nd Floor
Philip Dodd-, Student Development Services – BLUU
Chuck Dunning-, BLUU 2003
Eric Ekwueme-
Barbara Brown Herman-, Student Development Services, 2nd Floor
Kay Higgins-, Brown-Lupton University Union, 2nd Floor
Lindsay Knight-, Student Development Services
Trung Nguyen-, Student Development Services, BLUU 2003
Ebony Rose-, BLUU 2003
Laura Shaw-, BLUU, 2nd Floor

Sherley Hall

Mary Ruth Jones-, Housing & Residence Life, Sherley Front Desk