CLP Steering Committee

The CLP Steering Committee is a driving force behind the progression and success of CLP. The Steering Committee consists of 12 CLP Fellows representative of each class year (sophomore – senior) in the program. Steering Committee members collaborate with the Leadership Center Staff on issues related to CLP including:
• oversight of the recruitment and application process of new Fellows
• planing and implementation of CLP service opportunities
• hosting Fellow events
• hosting the annual Senior Social Change Legacy Project Ceremony

Steering Committee members serve for a term of two years. The application and selection process takes place in the spring of each year.

Current Steering Committee Members:

  • Class of 2017:
    • Faith Dickerson
    • Allegra Hernandez
    • Miranda Wilson
  • Class of 2018:
    • Philip Crain (Steering Committee Chair)
    • Jake Howell
    • Rachel Manning
  • Class of 2019:
    • Phat Do
    • Jennifer McCartin
    • Michelle Nguyen

RSS What2Do@TCUEvents – What2Do@TCU